Concept

Concept

When you visit “Globus Gourmet” you want to buy something for a special occasion, as well as something for a casual consumption. That is why “Globus Gourmet” is not considered as gastronomic boutiques, but gastronomes. Nevertheless these are gastronomes where salesmen are able to provide full information about the product of interest, and the atmosphere itself makes shopping a pleasure.

We pay exceptional attention to everything that is sold on our shelves, and personally choose each product.

The concept of “Globus Gourmet” gastronomes is simple: We pay exceptional attention to everything that is sold on our shelves, and personally choose each product.

We thoroughly study the gastronomic map of the world, constantly making new discoveries that we share with our guests. We have strict standards of internal control over products; these rules are to be followed by everyone in the company.

In “Globus Gourmet” gastronomes you can find exclusive offers from world-known gastronomic houses with century-old history, as well as products from local producers: we are not trying to limit our assortment in any way. The only criteriion that our products should comply with is a very high quality.

The concept of “Globus Gourmet” is an internal philosophy of people who care what they consume. And we are proud to open our doors to anyone who shares our philosophy.

Концепция

В «Глобус Гурмэ» заходят, чтобы купить что-то и по особому поводу, и на каждый день. Именно поэтому «Глобус Гурмэ» — это не гастрономические бутики, а именно гастрономы. Но при этом гастрономы, где продавцы всегда способны дать самую полную консультацию по интересующему продукту, а внутренняя атмосфера делает сам процесс покупки удовольствием.

Мы с исключительным вниманием относимся ко всему, что продается в наших магазинах, лично отбирая каждый продукт, который впоследствии окажется на наших полках.

Концепция гастрономов «Глобус Гурмэ» предельно проста: мы с исключительным вниманием относимся ко всему, что продается в наших магазинах, лично отбирая каждый продукт, который впоследствии окажется на наших полках.

Мы тщательно изучаем гастрономическую карту мира, постоянно открывая для себя и для своих гостей на ней что-то новое. Мы исключительно относимся к качеству собственной продукции, следуя жестким внутренним стандартам его контроля.

В гастрономах «Глобус Гурмэ» можно найти и эксклюзивные предложения известных мировых гастрономических домов с многовековой историей, и продукцию отечественных производителей: мы никоим образом не пытаемся искусственно ограничить наш ассортимент. Единственный критерий, которому должна отвечать представленная в наших гастрономах продукция, — это высокое, очень высокое качество.

Концепция «Глобус Гурмэ» — это внутренняя философия людей, которым не безразлично, что они потребляют. И мы с радостью раскрываем наши двери перед всеми, кто эту философию разделяет.

Дополнительная выгода от покупок в Глобус Гурмэ
Подарок