The history of "Stolichnaya trading company" LLC began in June 2004. It started with the idea of forming a new standard of high-quality gastronomes at the Russian market, since it was ready to accept such a format, yet the offer was very limited. 

To offer our clients the best and fresh foods that is the aim of "Stolichnaya Trading Company". Could it be any other way?

The first public appearance of the company took place in October of the same year, when the company took part in opening of the first Fauchone store in Russia, exactly a year later the "Globus Gourmet" project started. On June 23rd 2005 the first store opened in "Gimeney" mall at Bolshaya Yakimanka street.

Within three months, on September 22, gastronomic boutique Hediard was open in cooperation with "STK" LLC. Thus two rivals originally located at Madlen square — Fauchon and Hediard, started their joint cooperation in Russia.

On November 30th 2005 the second gastronome opened at Novy Arbat street in "Vesna" mall, it complied with the highest requirements of the concept, although , it had its outstanding design aspects, as each following gastronome.

In spring 2006 the first part of "Zhukovka Gourmet Gastronome" was started, located at the famous Rublevo-Uspenskoe highway in "Zhukovka Plaza" mall. The shop was opened on April 30th, and on July 7th the official opening of "Zhukovka Gourmet Bazar" took place. This unique project corresponds to the highest demands and unique tastes of its residents.

At the end of summer 2006 "STK" LLC expanded to the regions. On August 17th the first "Globus Gourmet" in Saint-Petersburg opened its doors in "Svetlanovsky" mall, and on September 14th the second shop in Saint-Petersburg opened its doors in "Varshavsky Express" mall. The same year "Globus Gourmet" was awarded the "laurel" prize — one of the most prestigious awards among restaurants.

Throughout the year 2007 new gastronomes opened its doors — at Pokrovka street and Leningradskoe highway and "Vremena Goda" galleries located at Kutuzovsky prospect, and also in Barviha Luxury Village.

On December 5th 2013 «Globus Gourmet» was opened at Novaya Riga.

История

История ООО «Столичной торговой компании» началась в июне 2004. И началась она с идеи формирования нового стандарта высококачественных гастрономов на российском рынке, который на тот момент уже был готов к приятию подобного формата, но предложение в этом сегменте было сильно ограничено.

Предлагать своим клиентом самое свежее и только лучшее — вот в чем цель всех проектов ООО «Столичной торговой компании». Ведь разве может быть иначе?

Впервые компания публично заявила о себе в октябре того же года, выступив участником открытия первого в России гастрономического бутика Fauchon, а ровно через год стартовал проект «Глобус Гурмэ». 23 июня 2005 года на Большой Якиманке в торговом центре «Гименей» открылся первый гастроном будущей сети.

Через три месяца, 22 сентября при участии компании ООО «СТК» был открыт гастрономический бутик Hediard. Таким образом, два старейших конкурента на площади Мадлен Fauchon и Hediard начали совместную историю в России.

30 ноября 2005 года в торговом доме «Весна» на Новом Арбате открылся второй гастроном «Глобус Гурмэ», который отвечал самым высоким требованиям общей концепции проекта, но при этом, как и каждый последующий из гастрономов, обладал яркими индивидуальными стилистическими особенностями.

Весна 2006 года ознаменовалась запуском первой части специального проекта «Жуковка Гурмэ Гастроном» в торговом центре «Жукоffка Плаза» на знаменитом Рублево-Успенском шоссе. Магазин открылся 30 апреля, и вслед за ним 7 июля состоялось официальное открытие ставшего культовым рынка в деревне Жуковка в новом формате «Жуковка Гурмэ Базар». Этот уникальный проект в полной мере отражал вкусы, привычки и потребности жителей этого элитарного места.

В конце лета 2006 компания ООО «СТК» шагнула в регионы. 17 августа состоялось открытие первого гастронома «Глобус Гурмэ» в Санкт-Петербурге в ТК «Светлановский», а уже 14 сентября — второго петербургского «Глобус Гурмэ» в ТК «Варшавский Экспресс». В этом же году «Глобус Гурмэ» отмечен высшей московской ресторанной премией «Лавровый лист».

В течение 2007 года были открыты новые гастрономы «Глобус Гурмэ» на Покровке и Ленинградском шоссе, в галереях «Времена года» на Кутузовском проспекте и в Барвиха Luxury Village.

В 2013 году 5 декабря открылся гастроном «Глобус Гурмэ» на Новой Риге.

В 2016 году открыты гастрономы нового формата «Глобус Гурмэ Экспресс» в Москве в аэропорту Шереметьево и в Санкт-Петербурге в поселке Репино.