Category management of Globus Gourmet

Kiseleva Marina
+7 (495) 221-66-71, ext 606
kiseleva@stk-retail.ru
Head of Procurement department


Botneva Oxana
+7 (909) 911-84-25
botneva@stk-retail.ru
– meat gastronomy (chilled)
– chilled fish
– delicatessen
– ethnic cuisine

Grishina Elena
+7 (909) 925-92-29
grishina@stk-retail.ru
– fish gastronomy
– frozen products
– tea, coffee
– bread

Stepina Irina
+7 (916) 011-81-11
istepina@stk-retail.ru
– egg, milk
cheese
Fadebi Larisa
+7 (906) 749-00-26
fadebi@stk-retail.ru
– fresh produce
– fruit and vegetable preserves
– honey, jams
– flowers

Kozyreva Elena
+7 (903) 108-23-50
vine@stk-retail.ru
– alcoholic drinks
– soft drinks
– beer
– cigarettes 

Golovanova Marina
+
(495) 648-18-62, доб. 286
muz9@stk-retail.ru
confectionary 

Kornienko Irina
+7 (495) 221-66-71, доб. 283
kornienko@stk-retail.ru
meat gastronomy
sausages
salt, sugar, spices, flour
diabetic food
pasta, oil, vinegar
cereal, granola
Kolesova Yulia
+7 (909) 922-03-30
kolesova@stk-retail.ru
non-foods
baby foods